Actions

Difference between revisions of "Activity completion FAQ"

From Carleton Moodle Docs

 
Line 10: Line 10:
  
 
[[Category:FAQ]]
 
[[Category:FAQ]]
[[Category:Moodle 2017-18]]
+
[[Category:Moodle 2018-19]]

Latest revision as of 13:49, 12 June 2018

What happens when completion conditions are unlocked?

Once you unlock options and then click 'Save changes', all completion information for the activity will be deleted and, if possible, regenerated according to the new settings. See the section 'What happens when you unlock' in Activity completion settings for further details.

Can I change the default completion settings for activities in my course?

Yes. See Activity completion settings for how to do this.

Activity completion status does not change

Check Site administration > Server > Scheduled tasks and the task Calculate completion data. This should ideally be once a minute.